Ligeti, Medtner & Bartok: Works for Piano

HD+SD ↓ $12.99 SD ↓ $9.99


Danor Quinteros studied at Zürich School of Arts (Prof. Homero Francesch) and at Hochschule für Musik Köln (Prof. Jacob Leuschner). He has given recitals throughout his native Chile as well as in Germany, France, Canada, Italy and Spain. He also participated in numerous Masterclasses around the world with Jaques Rouvier, Jun Kanno, Robert Mcdonald, and Andrea Lucchesini.

He has won prizes at the Ile de France International Competition, chilean national piano competitions and the International Claudio Arrau Competition.

Burlesques, Sz.47: I. Quarrel
Burlesques, Sz.47: II. Slightly Tipsy
Burlesques, Sz.47: III. Capriccioso
Étude 10: Der Zauberlehrling (The Sorcerer's Apprentice)
Forgotten Melodies II, Op.39: 5. Sonata tragica (Tragicheskaia Sonata)
SKU: LM214 Category: Tags: ,

Additional information


SD Audio (256k AAC), HD Audio (24-bit FLAC)